CLCCR Structure

This is the CLCCR structure

The members of CLCCR elect from amongst their members the President, Vice-President and Secretary General at the plenary meeting.

The President of CLCCR is elected for a period of four years. President and Vice-President must be representatives from member companies of the national associations.

The current President, Vice-President and Secretaries of CLCCR are:

  • President:  Stephane Girerd (FRA)
  • Vice-President:  Aki Siren (FIN)
  • Secretary General:  Dr. Sascha Pfeifer (D)
  • Secretary of Technical Committee: David Francis (UK)


For contact information please follow this link: Member-Associations